Chapman Payson Auto Center Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(21 Reviews)
Took care of my truck

Did an awesome job very kind people

Kent Sexton
5/24/2024
Suggestion

Give Maggie a raise!!! LB

Larry Brasen
5/24/2024
Great Customer Service

Maggie and her team were fantastic. Got us in and we were back on the road in under an hour.

April
5/17/2024
Great Group

The team at Chapman are great to deal with and give that hometown feeling of service. Am a long term customer and believe that will continue.

Alan Barkdull
5/16/2024
Love the new Tahoe

As with all of our previous purchases this recent experience was outstanding!

Glen Farnham
5/15/2024
Great Repair Service

Even though it took awhile to get the part (not Chapman's control), I received notice to come in for my Recall service & the service was done as quick as possible & everyone involved were friendly & helpful!

Kelli Weissert
5/1/2024
Replacement of regulator for door windows.

We received a defective part. They had to send another one.

Deborah Miller
4/30/2024
Great Service

Fast and courteous service. Paul is the best.

Debbie
4/26/2024
Service

Great service and courteous staff!! Highly recommended

Greg
4/26/2024
Great

Excellent service

Anthony Keffer
4/17/2024
New Jeep is the bomb..

The buying experience was quick and easy. My Salesperson (Wilson) was very helpful and Mr. German made everything seamless. Great Dealer, Great people.

Roger W Wick
4/6/2024
Purchase Vehicle

John went above and beyond.

Bruce Rush
2/11/2024
Great experience

I've enjoyed every minute of working with the Payson Chapman dealership. Very helpful, professional, courteous, and friendly people.

Paul Morgan
12/20/2023
2019 Toyota Tacoma

Wilson provided excellent guidance during my purchase.

John Britt
12/14/2023
Always good

We have purchased several vehicles from Chapman in the past and feel confident that we have received a good and honest experience. If only the purchase could have been a little less time consuming.

Judi Varker
12/5/2023
Truck Purchase

Sent an email inquiry in concerning one of the trucks for sale. Even though the dealership was closed, received an answer from Tom to my question within minutes. Stopped by dealership the next day, took a test drive with John. At conclusion of test drive, made an offer and John got it approved within 5 minutes. Asked how long it would take them to get the truck ready and they stated about an hour. Returned an hour later, truck was finished and parked out front. John got me into finance right away. Met Ken in finance and was in and out in 10 minutes. Very smooth, respectful of my time and all that I came in contact with were very polite, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend this dealership based upon my experience.

Bill Cox
11/28/2023
Great dealership

John German is the best I bought a lot of cars over the years and I've never had a Salesman as good and professional as he is

Larry
11/22/2023
Great Experience

John O sold us an SUV. We went in looking for a Traverse he recommended a Blazer which fit our needs much better. He was very patient with us and didn't pressute us at all. After we purchased our new SUV, he showed us all the buttons, bells and whistles, which we really appreciated. Over-all a great experience.

Larry Smith
10/21/2023
New car

John German was great to work with He remembered me from the last time I was looking at vehicles and once we started talking about trucks and remember about the Tahoe I looked that last time and I told him that back then we I call back it was already gone and he told me that they just a other one and ask if I want to take it and show it to my wife I did she love it so then we went back to his office and worked out a deal Thank you again and thank you for your service once a marine always a marine

Roger
9/29/2023
Great experience

Wilson R. and John G. the sales representatives were professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in.They took their time and no pressure. Great experience and would highly recommend them.Ken B. the Business Manager , was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful as well. Took his time explaining the process. A pleasure to work with.Would highly recommend the Chapman Dealership in Payson.

Bruce Woods
8/29/2023
Payson Chapman

I called Dan Byus, the service manager, with warranty questions regarding my vehicle. Dan encouraged me to call John German in sales again to see about getting me into something newer. The process was not stressful, went smooth and didn’t take an inordinate amount of time. Finally, Ken Boyes is how all dealer Finance Managers should deal with customers! Best in-dealership car buying experience in years.

Mary Wadsworth
7/28/2023