Chapman Payson Auto Center Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(13 Reviews)
Sold Jeep

I purchased a used Jeep in 2007 and sold back to Chapman this week and dealt with Wilson Rogers. When I buy a car I will look for Wilson. Thanks Wilson.

Ted Lucas
9/11/2021
Purchase

Sales associate John German was great - no pressure - very helpful - service was great.

Tom Evans
9/10/2021
Great Experience

The team at Chapman Payson could not have been more knowledgeable or nicer. We love our new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

APRIL ROGERS
8/25/2021
Bought a hybrid Rubicon

Got a good deal on the trade in a decided to get a hybrid

Heidi
8/4/2021
overall satisfaction

John German was excellent in helping me. He showed me a number of used vehicles trying to fit my budget. When I choose the truck he made applying for a loan easy. I have talked with others who recently purchased vehicles thru John. I will recommend John and Chapman to others in future.

Tim OMalley
8/3/2021
Jeep Rubicon 392

Salesman was perfectly professional and helpful in so many ways.

Mike cook
8/3/2021
New 2021 RAM 3500 Dually

Your salesperson Riley Albert was knowledgeable, personable and extremely helpful in the purchase of our first ever RAM truck. If Chapman has a "Salesperson of the Year Award", we nominate Riley.

Joe Bowman
5/21/2021
Seamless buying experience

This was our first time purchasing from Chapman Payson, as well as our first time using a remote purchase service. All of the folks at Chapman Payson were awesome and our experience was seamless. Highly recommend, and will go there first when we're ready to buy next time.

Sandra Bell
5/2/2021
Horrible Experience

Service department did warranty work and then the ASE Master mechanics decided to do unapproved and unrelated repairs while also trying to charge me for extra for it. Kept the vehicle for 2 weeks for a job that required less than 3 hours of labor. Upon picking up the vehicle the battery was dead. It was less than 6 months old and the service tech said someone must have left the ignition on. Sales manager told me he was not going to replace battery and I was on my own. I drove away unable to restart my vehicle once I turned off the ignition. Will never return or recommend after such a terrible experience.

Brian
4/24/2021
Review

Had a great experience with Chapman Auto Center. We drove all the way from Cottonwood to find just the new Blazer we were looking for. Riley was very helpful.

Phillip & Pamela Pamela Hanks
3/16/2021
Sales Associate

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Susan Marose
2/20/2021
Excellent Customer Service

John went above and beyond in his service, bringing vehicles to our home to look at and go over features, thank you John it was a pleasure doing business with you and Chapman’s!!

Emily DePugh
1/31/2021
new silverado

This was truly a good buying experience for me, I hate trading cars with sharks that put pressure on you. John was a true professional, the selection was very limited when we first started negotiating. He was willing to work with me to make a fair deal for both of us. I really wanted to do business locally and am thankful for the local dealership and your top notch staff

Ron OHotto
1/1/2021
Top