Chapman Payson Auto Center Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(12 Reviews)
great all around help to make this purchase

Everyone worked to make this a good purchse

James Noles
4/24/2022
Great experience

Great experience in all processes of my purchase

JIM LOVE
4/22/2022
John German

He is a great rep for your dealership. He made the purchase of our new vehicle hassle free. We have bought several vehicles from John and consider ourselves very fortunate to be able to deal with such a knowledgeable, friendly and pleasant person. We recommend him as well as your dealership to anyone that wants fair prices and excellent service. Buying locally is a great way to go. Thank you.

Craig Martin
4/13/2022
good sales experiences

Just bought second vehicle from John German. May be a third if they get any good trucks in. John always honest and upfront with us. Knows what we are looking for and doesn't push anything else. Ken in finance also knows not to play any games with us and our experiences with him have been good as well. Have had many bad experiences with Finance people and salesmen over the years in dealerships, so we were always skeptical. We were treated very well.

Cheryl Mann
2/25/2022
Excellent experience buying our used jeep

My wife and I had an excellent experience purchasing our used jeep at Chapman Payson Auto Center. Our salesman, John Olszewski, was extraordinary! He made the process of buying our Jeep enjoyable and stress free. He was very respectful, knowledgeable and fun to work with. He did not make us feel pressured at all and we appreciated his patience with us. If you have any questions about Jeeps, he is the go to guy! The financial manager, Ken Boyes, was excellent too! He was very professional and made the purchase transaction smooth and easy. We highly recommend Chapman Payson Auto Center for your next automobile purchase!

Sergio Villasenor
2/6/2022
Great dealerahip

John German is a good salesman and we like going through him.

Colleen Norslow
10/24/2021
Sold Jeep

I purchased a used Jeep in 2007 and sold back to Chapman this week and dealt with Wilson Rogers. When I buy a car I will look for Wilson. Thanks Wilson.

Ted Lucas
9/11/2021
Purchase

Sales associate John German was great - no pressure - very helpful - service was great.

Tom Evans
9/10/2021
Great Experience

The team at Chapman Payson could not have been more knowledgeable or nicer. We love our new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

APRIL ROGERS
8/25/2021
Bought a hybrid Rubicon

Got a good deal on the trade in a decided to get a hybrid

Heidi
8/4/2021
overall satisfaction

John German was excellent in helping me. He showed me a number of used vehicles trying to fit my budget. When I choose the truck he made applying for a loan easy. I have talked with others who recently purchased vehicles thru John. I will recommend John and Chapman to others in future.

Tim OMalley
8/3/2021
Jeep Rubicon 392

Salesman was perfectly professional and helpful in so many ways.

Mike cook
8/3/2021
Top