Chapman Payson Auto Center Reviews

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star
(12 Reviews)
Great Experience with Brian
star star star star star

Brian Pierson was our sales person. Enjoyed working with him as he knew all about the Jeep we wanted to buy. Answered all our questions, did not pressure us to buy additional items and made our Jeep buying experience a pleasure. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy. I would rate him a 10 out of 10!!!

Kathleen Carr
2/3/2019
Always a great experience!
star star star star star

I have taken my other vehicles here for service and recently purchased a new vehicle from them. I have always had a great experience dealing with their staff and I would recommend them to anyone.

Justin Gruwell
1/24/2019
Toyota Tundra
star star star star star

Drove by the lot at 400 pm the store closed at 500. I saw the red pickup in front and thought I would just take a look. The salesman Brian was not pushy or hovering over me. He asked me to find him if I wanted to take it for a Spin. That's all it took! Went to his office and him and the finance Manager stayed with me even after the store closed. They washed and filled up the tank and even help me remove all my belongings from my trade in to my new Red Toyota Tundra! Thank you Thsnk You Thank You Brisn and Team

Marc Lozano
1/21/2019
Toyota Tundra
star star star star star

Drove by the lot at 400 pm the store closed at 500. I saw the red pickup in front and thought I would just take a look. The salesman Brian was not pushy or hovering over me. He asked me to find him if I wanted to take it for a Spin. That's all it took! Went to his office and him and the finance Manager stayed with me even after the store closed. They washed and filled up the tank and even help me remove all my belongings from my trade in to my new Red Toyota Tundra! Thank you Thsnk You Thank You Brisn and Team

Marc Lozano
1/21/2019
Out of State Purchase
star star star star star

I recently bought a vehicle from Chapman Payson Auto Center. I am from Missouri and flew into Phoenix. The Chapman folks coordinated my arrive and were waiting at the airport to pick me up (at no cost). When I arrived at the dealership my vehicle was sitting up front waiting for me. They went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. Thank you Tom and John I appreciate everything!

James Kolbe
1/7/2019
Colorado Purchase
star star star star star

John helped me from start to finish, answering all my questions and showing me how all the options work on my new truck. I really appreciate it because so many of the options are computer related which confuses me

Chuck Moore
10/23/2018
All Came Together
star star star star star

Even though others left much to be desired, Payson Team Chapman was up to the challenge. Great job, guys. You all have our loyalty and recommendation.

Herbert Fritts
10/17/2018
Traverse Purchase
star star star star star

I had an awesome experience with the help of Bill Mansoor & Ken Boyes. Thanks so much Guys!

Kelli Weissert
9/27/2018
Chapman - Payson
star star star star star

Just bought a vehicle from Chapman in Payson. John German is an excellent salesman. Couldn't be happier with the purchase and the they made the process very quick and easy. All of the staff was very helpful and courteous. Go see John for your next vehicle!

Chad Connolly
9/12/2018
consistent, and fair
star star star star star

I had a few issue that were addressed. This is not the first time buying from this dealer and have been treated fair every time. John spend a lot of time with me and going back forth to find the right fit for me. Thank Guys

Daniel Brooks
5/17/2018
Great Experience
star star star star star

I appreciate the professionalism of John German and Steve Wilson. I bought a 2018 Ram Tradesman and these guys were great. I also appreciated the timely matter in which we completed the deal.

Donovan Thornhill
4/28/2018
Above and Beyond
star star star star star

Chapman went way above and beyond to locate the vehicle we wanted. Steve and John we super helpful and kept us informed while they located a vehicle. The sales process was completely stress free and they were so easy to work with. Truly the best car dealership experience we have had! Highly recommend!

Brent Dirks
4/11/2018
Topkeyboard_arrow_up