Chapman Payson Auto Center Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(13 Reviews)
Best salesman!

We were fortunate to meet Wilson Rogers, our sales consultant. He treated us like friends and had a very nice approach to sales. He worked with us and earned our business. Wilson is an asset to Chapman Ram and we look forward to dealing with him on any additional vehicle purchases. Ask for Wilson! You can’t go wrong!

Warren Lovell
2/3/2023
Bought a new suv

Riley did a great job was nice and polite the whole time we worked together. He kept me informed the whole time and I would recommend him as well as Ricky they are both amazing and absolutely friendly and take the time to get to know you and listens to what you have to say. Thanks again for my new suv

Heather
11/26/2022
My new car

After my 2012 Chevy Equinox was heavily damaged in a wreck, I decided to go ahead with my decision to purchase a new vehicle. I liked the Equinox, it fit my needs, and I liked the 5 star safety rating. Went to Chapman in Payson, the salesman was very helpful, and not at all aggressive as in past experiences I've had at other dealers. My new 2022 Equinox is beautiful! The financing went well also. I will certainly continue working with Chapman in Payson, as I have for over 20 years.

Virginia Bruner
10/13/2022
AWESOME dealership

We purchased from chapman we had a awesome sales -man Richard Dabney ,the Finance Shanina G. Was awesome as well. IF you are looking for you next auto this is the company to deal with very professional. Alot of autos to choose . We got a nice deal thank you!

Als Locksmith & Sons (Al")
10/2/2022
Positive experience

Long time relationship with Chapman Payson. Very pleased with sales and service staff.

Robert Wisherd
9/9/2022
2020 Jeep Cherokee Altitude Purchase

Our recent experience at Chapman Auto Center, Payson, was outstanding! Sales Rep Mr. John German was the best. Very knowledgeable and professional. He was very patient and worked through the buying process with us. Because of that, we feel that we ended up with the best car for us at a great price. Thank You John and Thank You to the other Chapman staff/Team involved with our purchase. We appreciate and recommend you!

Clinton Fraser
8/14/2022
Never disappoints

Have been dealing with John German for over 10 years. He is always very knowledgeable and takes time to make sure you understand all aspects of the deal. All the people at Chapman in Payson are always great people to deal with from front to sales to service to financing - you name it.

Linda Colburn
7/26/2022
John German Is THE BEST!

John gets the vehicle you want at the price you want and a fair trade in value. He treats you like family! You need to call him if you’re looking for a new vehicle.

Nicole Ward
7/16/2022
great all around help to make this purchase

Everyone worked to make this a good purchse

James Noles
4/24/2022
Great experience

Great experience in all processes of my purchase

JIM LOVE
4/22/2022
John German

He is a great rep for your dealership. He made the purchase of our new vehicle hassle free. We have bought several vehicles from John and consider ourselves very fortunate to be able to deal with such a knowledgeable, friendly and pleasant person. We recommend him as well as your dealership to anyone that wants fair prices and excellent service. Buying locally is a great way to go. Thank you.

Craig Martin
4/13/2022
good sales experiences

Just bought second vehicle from John German. May be a third if they get any good trucks in. John always honest and upfront with us. Knows what we are looking for and doesn't push anything else. Ken in finance also knows not to play any games with us and our experiences with him have been good as well. Have had many bad experiences with Finance people and salesmen over the years in dealerships, so we were always skeptical. We were treated very well.

Cheryl Mann
2/25/2022
Excellent experience buying our used jeep

My wife and I had an excellent experience purchasing our used jeep at Chapman Payson Auto Center. Our salesman, John Olszewski, was extraordinary! He made the process of buying our Jeep enjoyable and stress free. He was very respectful, knowledgeable and fun to work with. He did not make us feel pressured at all and we appreciated his patience with us. If you have any questions about Jeeps, he is the go to guy! The financial manager, Ken Boyes, was excellent too! He was very professional and made the purchase transaction smooth and easy. We highly recommend Chapman Payson Auto Center for your next automobile purchase!

Sergio Villasenor
2/6/2022
Top