Chapman Payson Auto Center Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(13 Reviews)
Great Friendly Experience

I cringed when I realized I had to visit a car dealership, but the Chapman experience was great. My salesman, John "O" was patient, understanding, and more than helpful. Credit Manager, Ken Boyes, did not make me feel like I was being rushed into anything.

Jan Hall
5/23/2019
Great!

Always have great care this time by John and John!

Jerry hawkins
5/14/2019
Great Experience!

We had a great experience recently at Chapman. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and got got us thru the process in a very timely manner. Many thanks go out to Ashley, she is definitely an asset to your sales team!

Craig and Joni
4/10/2019
Bought a used Jeep Grand Cherokee

Test drove a couple of cars. Decided on Jeep Grand Cherokee. Sales associates Ashley Wood and Kevin Bailey were great to work with (pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable). Overall no pressure. Took several hours from beginning to end. Would recommend Chapman to anyone looking to buy a car.

Christine Mueller
4/10/2019
Great Experience with Brian

Brian Pierson was our sales person. Enjoyed working with him as he knew all about the Jeep we wanted to buy. Answered all our questions, did not pressure us to buy additional items and made our Jeep buying experience a pleasure. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy. I would rate him a 10 out of 10!!!

Kathleen Carr
2/3/2019
Always a great experience!

I have taken my other vehicles here for service and recently purchased a new vehicle from them. I have always had a great experience dealing with their staff and I would recommend them to anyone.

Justin Gruwell
1/24/2019
Toyota Tundra

Drove by the lot at 400 pm the store closed at 500. I saw the red pickup in front and thought I would just take a look. The salesman Brian was not pushy or hovering over me. He asked me to find him if I wanted to take it for a Spin. That's all it took! Went to his office and him and the finance Manager stayed with me even after the store closed. They washed and filled up the tank and even help me remove all my belongings from my trade in to my new Red Toyota Tundra! Thank you Thsnk You Thank You Brisn and Team

Marc Lozano
1/21/2019
Toyota Tundra

Drove by the lot at 400 pm the store closed at 500. I saw the red pickup in front and thought I would just take a look. The salesman Brian was not pushy or hovering over me. He asked me to find him if I wanted to take it for a Spin. That's all it took! Went to his office and him and the finance Manager stayed with me even after the store closed. They washed and filled up the tank and even help me remove all my belongings from my trade in to my new Red Toyota Tundra! Thank you Thsnk You Thank You Brisn and Team

Marc Lozano
1/21/2019
Out of State Purchase

I recently bought a vehicle from Chapman Payson Auto Center. I am from Missouri and flew into Phoenix. The Chapman folks coordinated my arrive and were waiting at the airport to pick me up (at no cost). When I arrived at the dealership my vehicle was sitting up front waiting for me. They went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. Thank you Tom and John I appreciate everything!

James Kolbe
1/7/2019
Colorado Purchase

John helped me from start to finish, answering all my questions and showing me how all the options work on my new truck. I really appreciate it because so many of the options are computer related which confuses me

Chuck Moore
10/23/2018
All Came Together

Even though others left much to be desired, Payson Team Chapman was up to the challenge. Great job, guys. You all have our loyalty and recommendation.

Herbert Fritts
10/17/2018
Traverse Purchase

I had an awesome experience with the help of Bill Mansoor & Ken Boyes. Thanks so much Guys!

Kelli Weissert
9/27/2018
Chapman - Payson

Just bought a vehicle from Chapman in Payson. John German is an excellent salesman. Couldn't be happier with the purchase and the they made the process very quick and easy. All of the staff was very helpful and courteous. Go see John for your next vehicle!

Chad Connolly
9/12/2018
Top